Board Members and Management

Miranda Barnes President,
|Gerry Nittel Past-president Pasture
Andre Lemieux Vice President IT, Gabriola Southern Open; BCGA
Judy Mcphee Treasurer Finance
Dave Hendry Director Co-Golf Director; Membership; Communication; Procedures  
Jim Simpson Director House and Grounds  
Don Switzer Director Greens
  Director Greens and Junior Program
Deane Farley Member Membership Secretary
Mike Stuart Greens Keeper
Kelvin Trott Clubhouse Manager and Head Professional
Shirley Cerniuk and Anne Banford Co-Chair Social Committee
Bob Russell Representative misga

PO Box 239, 825 South Rd., Gabriola, BC, V0R 1X0, Phone: (250)247-8822

Designed by ANCA Internet -