Board Members and Management

Name
Position
Committees
e-mail
Miranda Barnes President  
president@gabriolagolf.com,
|Gerry Nittel Past-president Pasture oldfarts@gabriolagolf.com
Andre Lemieux Vice President IT, Gabriola Southern Open; BCGA andre@gabriolagolf.com
Judy Mcphee Treasurer Finance
treasurer@gabriolagolf.com
Dave Hendry Director Co-Golf Director; Membership; Communication; Procedures  
Jim Simpson Director House and Grounds  
Don Switzer Director Greens dswitzer@shaw.ca
  Director Greens and Junior Program
Deane Farley Member Membership Secretary
membership@gabriolagolf.com
Mike Stuart Greens Keeper  
greens@gabriolagolf.com
Kelvin Trott Clubhouse Manager and Head Professional  
manager@gabriolagolf.com
Shirley Cerniuk and Anne Banford Co-Chair Social Committee social@gabriolagolf.com
Bob Russell Representative misga crrussell@shaw.ca
   

PO Box 239, 825 South Rd., Gabriola, BC, V0R 1X0, Phone: (250)247-8822

Designed by ANCA Internet -